top of page
  • Writer's pictureadmin

Laser cutter

Updated: May 23, 2019

The laser is an technology to cut a lot of materials it's used for industrial manufacturing applications. Laser cutting works by directing the output of a high-power laser most commonly through optics.

It exist many methods in cutting using lasers, with different types used to cut different material. Some of the methods are vaporization, melt and blow, melt blow and burn, thermal stress cracking, scribing, cold cutting and burning stabilized laser cutting.












As I did with my project in the engineering class, using a piece of wood I cut a shape like a football team with the helmet and the logo.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Rocket Powered Matchbox Cars! - Extreme!

Today I found an interesting page that shows me how to make a rocket car i found this because i wanted to make one for myself and experience the excitement of building it i also like to build a lot o

Reflection time

My social style is expressive I think this match is kinda match because I like to think when I'm doing some things to entertain myself or do some important things.

bottom of page