top of page
  • Writer's pictureadmin

3D Printing

3D printing is an innovate technology which this creation let you create a lot of shapes in physical basic in this new technology.

The 3D printer work is called additive manufacturing, because unlike the traditional subtractive manufacturing, 3D printing doesn’t remove material, it adds it, layer after layer.

The 3D printers use plastic filaments (1) which are fed into the printer by the feeder (2). The filament is melted in the print head (3) which extrudes the material onto the build plate (4) creating your object layer by layer.


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Rocket Powered Matchbox Cars! - Extreme!

Today I found an interesting page that shows me how to make a rocket car i found this because i wanted to make one for myself and experience the excitement of building it i also like to build a lot o

Reflection time

My social style is expressive I think this match is kinda match because I like to think when I'm doing some things to entertain myself or do some important things.

bottom of page